Sermons
WATCH & LISTEN ONLINE
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Join us for church online today.
 

Due to COVID-19 we have suspended services at our physical location until further notice.

However, you are invited to watch our latest sermons below.

 
 
 
Watch The Latest Sermon For Sunday, August 9th 
 

 

Get Up, Fight

Sunday, August 2, 2020 |Pastor Helen R. Kinloch 
 
 

 
 

 

Stand Fast On The Word

Sunday, July 26, 2020 |Pastor Helen R. Kinloch 
 
 

 
 

 

Trust God: He Is In the Fire With You

Sunday, July 19, 2020 |Pastor Helen R. Kinloch 
 
 

 
 

 

A Word From the Lord

Sunday, July 12, 2020 |Pastor Helen R. Kinloch 
 
 

 
 

 

Chosen For A Purpose

Sunday, July 5, 2020 |Pastor Helen R. Kinloch 
 
 

 
 

 

Don’t Give Up: Hope In God

Sunday, June 28, 2020 |Pastor Helen R. Kinloch 
 
 

 
 

 

God Is Still In Control

Sunday, June 21, 2020 |Pastor Helen R. Kinloch 
 
 

 
 

 

Change Your Focus: A New Perspective

Sunday, June 14, 2020 |Pastor Helen R. Kinloch 
 
 

 
 

 

God’s Plan for Victory

Sunday, June 7, 2020 |Pastor Helen R. Kinloch 
 
 

 
 

 

God’s Has You On His Mind

Sunday, May 31, 2020 |Pastor Helen R. Kinloch 
 
 

 
 

 

It’s Time to Take Authority

Sunday, May 24, 2020 |Pastor Helen R. Kinloch 
 
 

 
 

 

It’s Time to Live 

Sunday, May 17, 2020 |Pastor Helen R. Kinloch 
 
 

 
 

 

War With The Word

Sunday, May 10, 2020 |Pastor Helen R. Kinloch 
 
 

 
 

 

God is Faithful, That Promised

Sunday, May 3, 2020 |Pastor Helen R. Kinloch 
 
 

 
 

 

When the Odds Are Against You, God Is For You

Sunday, April 26, 2020 |Pastor Helen R. Kinloch 
 
 

 
 

 

Speak Life

Sunday, April 19, 2020 |Pastor Helen R. Kinloch 
 
 

 
 

 

What Matters Is God’s Word

Sunday, April 5, 2020 |Pastor Helen R. Kinloch 
 
 

 
 
 

 

Expect Change

Sunday, March 29, 2020 |Pastor Helen R. Kinloch 
 
 

 

God, Our Present Help

Sunday, March 22, 2020 |Pastor Helen R. Kinloch 
 
 

February 2020

What Matters Is God’s Word

Today we are living in a culture that says everything “#Matters.” However, this sermon wants to remind you that what really matters is God’s Word. The main scripture is found in Hebrews 4:12.


January 2020

Fact or Truth

Are you truly believing what God says about your life? This unique subject matter taken from Ephesians 3:20, “Fact or Truth,” will totally change your perspective on these two powerful words.


April 2019

There Is Still Hope

Are you discouraged about your current situation? This sermon will encourage your heart to keep the faith because there is hope found in Christ Jesus.